Staff List

  • Bayley, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_bayley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beisel, Doris

    Email: doris_beisel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Breckles, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_breckles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacPherson, Andrea

    Email: andrea_macpherson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Connell, Dan

    Email: dan_connell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Creech, Grant

    Email: grant_creech@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Damjanovic, Rudi
    Teacher
    Email: rudi_damjanovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • De Angelis, Janet

    Email: janet_deangelis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elmslie, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_elmslie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fehderau, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_fehderau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Figueroa, Mario

    Email: mario_figueroa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fraser, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_fraser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Giannopoulos, Evelyn
    Principal
    Email: evelyn_giannopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Givlin, Rita
    Vice-Principal
    Email: rita_givlin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Sligtenhorst, Nancy

    Email: nancy_vansligtenhorst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Griffin, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_griffin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hernden, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_hernden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: bradley_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoxha, Silvana

    Email: silvana_hoxha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kovac, Vlad
    Principal
    Email: vlad_kovac@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lawlor Alexander, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_lawlor_alexander@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lip, Arthur

    Email: arthur_lip@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mina, Charina

    Email: charina_mina@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Molnar, Laurie
    CYW
    Email: laurie_molnar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Galbraith, Emma

    Email: emma_perks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phillips, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ronald, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_ronald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Salvador, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_salvador@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Travis

    Email: travis_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schnarr, Glen

    Email: glen_schnarr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Starr, Tracy

    Email: tracy_starr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swarbrick, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_swarbrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roszczyk, Alicia

    Email: alicia_roszczyk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Theodosiou, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_theodosiou@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tigert, Jason

    Email: jason_tigert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Valeriote, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_valeriote@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wyllie, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_wyllie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wyman, Andrea

    Email: andrea_wyman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yoshy, Mariko
    Teacher
    Email: mariko_yoshy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zister, Pete
    Teacher
    Email: pete_zister@wrdsb.ca
    Website: