• Breckles, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_breckles@wrdsb.ca
  • Creech, Grant
    Teacher
    Email: grant_creech@wrdsb.ca
  • Cummings Galbraith, Olivia
    Teacher
    Email: olivia_cummingsgalbraith@wrdsb.ca
  • Damjanovic, Rudi
    Teacher
    Email: rudi_damjanovic@wrdsb.ca
  • De Angelis, Janet
    Head Secretary
    Email: janet_deangelis@wrdsb.ca
  • Galbraith, Emma
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: emma_galbraith@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://mrg.wrdsb.ca/guidance/
  • Hernden, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_hernden@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: bradley_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoxha, Silvana
    Principal
    Email: silvana_hoxha@wrdsb.ca
    Website: mrg.wrdsb.ca
  • Keta, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_keta@wrdsb.ca
  • Kiernander, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_kiernander@wrdsb.ca
  • MacPherson, Andrea
    Educational Assistant
    Email: andrea_macpherson@wrdsb.ca
  • Meredith, Mary_Sue
    Vice-Principal
    Email: mary_sue_meredith@wrdsb.ca
  • Phillips, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website: laurie_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Ronald, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_ronald@wrdsb.ca
  • Salvador, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_salvador@wrdsb.ca
  • Starr, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_starr@wrdsb.ca
  • Steffler, Ingrid
    CYW
    Email: ingrid_steffler@wrdsb.ca
  • Swarbrick, John
    Teacher
  • Valeriote, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_valeriote@wrdsb.ca
  • Weiler, Ana
    Teacher
    Email: ana_weiler@wrdsb.ca
  • Whitham, Kim
    Secretary
    Email: kim_whitham@wrdsb.ca
  • Wyllie, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_wyllie@wrdsb.ca
  • Wyman, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_wyman@wrdsb.ca
  • Yoshy, Mariko
    Teacher
    Email: mariko_yoshy@wrdsb.ca
  • Zister, Pete
    Teacher