Staff List

  • Breckles, Leanne
    Teacher
  • Damjanovic, Rudi
    Teacher
  • De Angelis, Janet
    Head Secretary
    Email: janet_deangelis@wrdsb.ca
  • Fehderau, Paul
    Teacher
  • Hernden, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_hernden@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Bradley
    Teacher
  • Lavell, Andy
    Vice-Principal
    Email: andy_lavell@wrdsb.ca
  • Molnar, Laurie
    CYW
    Email: laurie_molnar@wrdsb.ca
  • Galbraith, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_perks@wrdsb.ca
  • Phillips, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Salvador, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_salvador@wrdsb.ca
  • Schmidt, Travis
    Teacher
    Email: travis_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
  • Starr, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_starr@wrdsb.ca
  • Steffler, Ingrid
    CYW
    Email: ingrid_steffler@wrdsb.ca
  • Swarbrick, John
    Teacher
  • Tigert, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_tigert@wrdsb.ca
  • Willett, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_willett@wrdsb.ca
  • Wyllie, David
    Teacher
  • Wyman, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_wyman@wrdsb.ca
  • Zister, Pete
    Teacher