Staff List

  • Breckles, Leanne
    Teacher
  • Damjanovic, Rudi
    Teacher
  • De Angelis, Janet
    Head Secretary
    Email: janet_deangelis@wrdsb.ca
  • Galbraith, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_perks@wrdsb.ca
  • Hernden, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_hernden@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Bradley
    Teacher
  • Hoxha, Silvana
    Principal
    Email: silvana_hoxha@wrdsb.ca
    Website: mrg.wrdsb.ca
  • Kiernander, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_kiernander@wrdsb.ca
  • Lavell, Andy
    Vice-Principal
    Email: andy_lavell@wrdsb.ca
  • MacPherson, Andrea
    Educational Assistant
    Email: andrea_macpherson@wrdsb.ca
  • Phillips, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Salvador, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_salvador@wrdsb.ca
  • Starr, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_starr@wrdsb.ca
  • Steffler, Ingrid
    CYW
    Email: ingrid_steffler@wrdsb.ca
  • Swarbrick, John
    Teacher
  • Valeriote, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_valeriote@wrdsb.ca
  • Willett, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_willett@wrdsb.ca
  • Wyllie, David
    Teacher
  • Wyman, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_wyman@wrdsb.ca
  • Zister, Pete
    Teacher