Communicating with our Staff

Parent partnership with teachers in meaningful communication is an important cornerstone in student success.  It is our belief that when home and school work together, the maximum benefits for a child happen. The Margaret Avenue staff is committed to working together in partnership with parents to meet the academic, social and emotional needs of our students.

Formal Parent-Teacher Conferences will be organized in the coming weeks and details will be sent home on Monday, November 14 with your child’s Progress Report.

In the meantime, and for your easy reference, please find below the contact information for our staff so you may call 519-570-8107 or email them directly with any question or concern you may have about your child and how they are progressing over the course of the school year.  

 

Staff Name E-mail Voice Mail Extension
Leanne Breckles leanne_breckles@wrdsb.on.ca 7101
Rudi Damjanovic rudi_damjanovic@wrdsb.on.ca 7098
Christina Elmslie christina_elmslie@wrdsb.on.ca 7627
Paul Fehderau paul_fehderau@wrdsb.on.ca 7804
Kim Fraser kimberly_fraser@wrdsb.on.ca 8089
Emma Galbraith emma_perkes@wrdsb.on.ca 2696
Kat Hernden kathryn_hernden@wrdsb.on.ca 6757
Brad Hill bradley_hill@wrdsb.on.ca 7109
Sherry Lawlor-Alexander sherry_lawlor-alexander@wrdsb.on.ca 5912
Laurie Molnar laurie_molnar@wrdsb.on.ca 9133
Laurie Phillips laurie_phillips@wrdsb.on.ca 7035
Wendy Salvador wendy_salvador@wrdsb.on.ca 2173
Travis Schmidt travis_schmidt@wrdsb.on.ca 7294
John Swarbrick john_swarbrick@wrdsb.on.ca 7104
Jason Tigert jason_tigert@wrdsb.on.ca 7344
David Wyllie david_wyllie@wrdsb.on.ca 4825
Andrea Wyman andrea_wyman@wrdsb.on.ca 7736
Pete Zister pete_zister@wrdsb.on.ca 7099